Posted by: The Gilded Closet | 06/02/2009

Lizzie Loves…

Lizzie Loves…

SHOES of course! I have this theory that you may not be able to judge a book by it’s cover but you sure can judge someone by their shoes.

I personally don’t like to get lost in the crowd so I loooove a lot of height. I have decided to show you my store faves that give me that extra inch or five.

Starting with the BALENCIAGA three tone platform with both leather and snake skin. Need I give you time for the WOW effect to set in?

Balenciaga size: 41 (US 11) (fit like a US 9 1/2)

Next take in the fabulousity of PEDRO GARCIA. I love the suede and crazy about the sling back and peep-toe…

Pedro Garcia size: 38 (US 8)

Finally, turn that lock and walk out of this store with these delicious BALENCIAGA stilettos: rich, chocolate brown leather complimented by industrial metal clasps make this shoe a sexy favorite…

Balenciaga size: 39.5  (US 9.5) (fits like a 8.5)

Leave a Reply

Categories

