Posted by: The Gilded Closet | 03/10/2010

I wanna be her…

Some women look in fashion mags and go I want to be that skinny, that tall, or dating that one guy Brad Pitt. lol…

Myself, I open the pages and say I wanna be that one wearing the gorgeous Yves Saint Laurent Chloris 105 Sandal because I have the perfect thing to go with it…

For instance this vintage Giorgio Di St’Angelo chiffon skirt…

I wanna be her my heart screams! By shopping at The Gilded Closet that can be your reality. We feature world-class designers at fractions of their original retail cost.

Be your own editorial!

Leave a Reply

Categories

